Administration

 

 

 

Central Administration deals with the general administration of University activities and is organised in specific centres and services.

 

 

 

 

  • General Manager
    The General Manager, together with the assistant managers and service officers, is responsible for implementing the programmes approved by the academic bodies, assigning equipment and personnel to the single units. The General Manager is also liable for the results achieved in terms of resource and management efficiency.

    Dr. Giorgio Barchiesi
    Piazza Roma n. 22
    60123 ANCONA
    Phone: +39 071 220 2220
    Fax: + 39 071 220 2324
    E-mail: direttore.generale@univpm.it


    Management And Control
    Mariella Monaci - Head of Division
    E-mail: segreteria.direttore@univpm.it
    PEC: protocollo@pec.univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2222
    Fax: +39 071 220 2324

    Collegial Bodies
    Serenella Cutali - Head of Division
    E-mail: organi.collegiali@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2345
    Fax: +39 071 220 2455

 

  • General Affairs
    Dr. Rosalba Valenti - Head of Division
    E-mail: affari.generali@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2317

    Institutional Affairs
    Carla Traetto - Head of Division

    E-mail: c.traetto@univpm.it

    Phone: +39 071 220 2232

     

  • Didactic Services
    Doriana Campetella - Head of Service
    E-mail: d.campetella@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071220 2301

    Courses Of Study For The Faculty Of Engineering
    Giovanni Mandese - Head of Division
    E-mail: g.mandese@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 4347

    Courses Of Study For The Faculties Of Agriculture And Science
    Roberta Rosi - Head of Division
    E-mail: r.rosi@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 4236

    Courses Of Study For The Faculty Of Economics
    Anna Maria Arcuri - Head of Division
    E-mail: a.m.arcuri@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 7212

    First And Second Level Degree Courses And Professional Qualifications
    Francesca Campolucci - Head of Division
    E-mail: f.campolucci@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 6257

    Didactic Organisation And Study Rights
    Bruna Maria Anderlini - Head of Division
    E-mail: b.m.anderlini@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 2301

    Computer Procedures
    Giuseppe Levantesi - Head of Division
    E-mail: g.levantesi@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 2298

 

  • Human Resources
    Lucia Tesei - Head of Service
    E-mail: personale.docente@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2316
    E-mail: servizio3@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2251

    Professors, Temporary Professors And Contracts

    Paola Polverari - Head of Division
    E-mail: p.polverari@univpm.it 
    Phone:  +39 071 220 2296

    Recruitment Of Professors, Researchers And Post-Doctoral Fellows
    Arianna Cinti - Head of Division
    E-mail: a.cinti@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 2297

    Public Selections And Temporary Staff
    Valeria Salati - Head of Division
    E-mail: v.salati@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 2272

    Permanent Technical And Administrative Staff
    Manuela Ausili - Head of Division
    E-mail: m.ausili@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 2254

  • Economic and Financial Services
    Ad interim
    Giorgio Barchiesi - General Manager
    E-mail: economico.finanziario@univpm.it
    Phone: +.39 071 220 2444

    Budget
    Rossana Irene Giani - Head of Division
    E-mail: r.i.giani@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 2323

    Accounting Division
    Loredana Forlani - Head of Division
    E-mail: l.forlani@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 2267

    Stefano Finaurini - Deputy Head of Division

    E-mail: s.finaurini@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 2265



    Commercial Activity And Fiscal Obligations

    Roberta Duca - Head of Division
    E-mail:  r.duca@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 2260

    Payments and Accounts
    Cristina Belli - Head of Division

    E-mail: m.c.belli@univpm.it
    Phone:+39 071 220 2277
    Rosa Stefanizzi - Deputy Head of Division

    E-mail: r.stefanizzi@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2343


    Salaries and Indemnity
    Elvira Mainardi - Head of Division
    E-mail: m.e.mainardi@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2275

    Economic Asset Accounting and Analytical
    Rita Pierucci - Head of Division
    E-mail: r.pierucci@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2321

 

 

  • Bursary And Assets Service
    Anna Maria Antonini - Head of Service
    E-mail: economato@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2242-2385-2237

    General Services
    Roberta Guercio - Head of Division
    E-mail: r.guercio@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2385

    Movable Assets, Insurance And Cash Services
    Stefano Pianella - Head of Division
    E-mail: s.pianella@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2237

 

 

  • Health Services
    Dott.ssa Rosalba Sacchettoni  - Head of Service
    E-mail: medicina.sanita@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 6155 - Head of Service
    Phone: +39 071 220 6143 - Secretariat
    Fax: +39 071 220 6135

    Health Service
    Laura Pierdicca - Head of Division
    E-mail: l.pierdicca@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 6132

    Medical School, Master’s, Specialization Courses And Post-Graduate Training
    Maria Assunta Bracaccini - Head of Division
    E-mail: m.a.bracaccini@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 6130

 

 

  • Legal Service
    Giandomenico Papa- Head of Division
    E-mail: legale@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2445

    Stefano Ottaviani - Official Rogante

    E-mail: s.ottaviani@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2336

 

  • Development and construction management Service
    Ad interim
    Giorgio Barchiesi - General Manager
    E-mail: direttore.generale@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 2221
    Roberto Merloni - Vice-Head of Service
    E-mail: r.merloni@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 2328

    Technological plants and technical supervision on plants
    Roberto Merloni - Head of Division (ad interim)
    E-mail: r.merloni@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 2328

    Construction and technical supervision on real estate
    Fabio Maria Gabbianelli – Head of Division (ad interim)
    E-mail: f.m.gabbianelli@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2283

    Accident Prevention and Safety at Work
    Filomena Savini - Head of division
    E-mail: f.savini@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 2340

 

  • Administrative Information Technology Service
    Giovanni Marconi - Head of service
    E-mail: nia@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2225
    Fax: +39 071 220 2304

    Information Technology System And Management
    Violetta Gonnella - Head of division
    E-mail: v.gonnella@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2273

    Management Databases
    Paola Gasparini – Head of division
    E-mail: p.gasparini@univpm.it
    Phone: 071 220 2332

    Systems Management And Network Services Division 
    Maurizio Felici - Head of division
    E-mail: m.felici@univpm.it
    Phone: 071 220 2288