University Departments

 

The Department is an autonomous organizational structure dealing with one or more scientific fields and involved in the development of research and teaching activities.

Contact details


Director: Prof. Stefano Lenci

E-mail: s.lenci@univpm.it

Phone: 071-2204552

Fax: 071-2204576


Administrative Secretary: Serenella Bonura
E-mail: s.bonura@univpm.it
Phone: 071-2204563
Fax: 071-2204582

 
 
Contact details


Director: Prof.  Francesco Piazza
E-mail: direttore.dii@univpm.it
Phone: 071-2204892

Fax: 071-2204474


Administrative Secretary: Daniela Boccoli
E-mail: segr.dii@univpm.it
Phone: 071-2204470

 
 
Contact details


Director: Prof. Fabio Polonara
Phone: 071-2204434

Fax: 071-2204770

E-mail: f.polonara@univpm.it

 

 

Administrative Secretary: Chimena Palmieri
Phone: 071-2204771
Fax: 071-2204770
E-mail: c.palmieri@univpm.it

Administrative staff - Phone: 071-2204768

 
 
Department


Contact details


Director: Prof. Stefano Marasca
Email: s.marasca@univpm.it
Phone: 071-2207062
Fax: 071-2207199

 

Administrative Secretary: David Violet
Email: d.violet@univpm.it
Phone: 071-2207197

 
 
Contact details


Director: Prof. Mario Castellucci
Phone: 071-2206086

Fax: 071-2206087

E-mail: m.castellucci@univpm.it


Administative Secretary: Denise Morico
E-mail: d.morico@univpm.it
Phone: 071-2206128

Fax: 071-2206024

 
 
Contact details


Director: Prof. Bruno Mezzetti
Email: b.mezzetti@univpm.it

Phone: 071 2204933

Fax: 071 2204685

 

 

Administrative Secretary: Silva Bertani
Email: s.bertani@univpm.it

Telefono: 071-2204679

Fax: 071-2204685

Segreteria 

Telefono: 071-2204935

 
 
Contact details


Director: Prof. Salvatore Amoroso
E-mail: s.amoroso@univpm.it
Phone: 071-2206176


Administrative Secretary: Roberto Biagioli
E-mail: r.biagioli@univpm.it
Phone: 071-2206212

 
 
Contact details


Director: Prof. Roberto Di Primio

Phone: 071-2206076
Fax: 071-2206078
E-mail: r.diprimio@univpm.it


Administrative Secretary: Michela Danti
E-mail: m.danti@univpm.it
Phone: 071-2206202
Fax: 071-2206203

 
 
Contact details


Director: Prof. Gian Marco Giuseppetti
E-mail: g.m.giuseppetti@univpm.it
Phone: +39 071 5964077


Administrative Secretary: Patrizia Canonico
E-mail: p.canonico@univpm.it
Phone: 071 - 2206222
Fax: 071 - 2206221

 
 
Contact details


Director: Prof. Paolo Mariani
Email: p.mariani@univpm.it
Phone: 071 - 2204608

Fax: 071 - 2204650


Administrative Secretary: Rossana Baiocchi
Email: r.baiocchi@univpm.it
Phone: 071 - 2204991
E-mail: scienzemare@univpm.it

 
 
Contact details


Director: Prof. Luca Papi
Email: l.papi@univpm.it
Phone: 071-2207085
Fax: 071-2207102


Admnistrative Secretary: Alberto Fiocco
Email: a.fiocco@univpm.it
Phone: 071-2207094

 
 
Contact details


Director: Prof. Erio Pasqualini
E-mail: e.pasqualini@univpm.it
Phone: 071-2204715
Fax: 071-2204729


Administrative Secretary: Carlo Ceresoni
E-mail: c.ceresoni@univpm.it
Phone: 071-2204710