Central Administration

 

Central Administration deals with the general administration of University activities and is organised in specific centres and services.

 

 

  • General Manager
    The General Manager, together with the assistant managers and service officers, is responsible for implementing the programmes approved by the academic bodies, assigning equipment and personnel to the single units. The General Manager is also liable for the results achieved in terms of resource and management efficiency.

    General Manager - Dott.ssa Rosalba Valenti
    E-mail: direttore.generale@univpm.it

    Vice General Manager - Dott. Alessandro Iacopini

    E-mail: a.iacopini@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 3022


    Management And Control
    Mariella Monaci - Head of Division
    E-mail: segreteria.direttore@univpm.it
    PEC: protocollo@pec.univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 3222
    Fax: +39 071 220 2324

    Collegial Bodies
    Serenella Cutali - Head of Division
    E-mail: organi.collegiali@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 3245
    Fax: +39 071 220 3043

    Accident Prevention and Safety at Work
    Filomena Savini - Head of division
    E-mail: f.savini@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 2340


  • Statistical, Evaluation and Quality Service
    to the staff of the General Manager

    Costantino Cioffi - Head of Service
    E-mail: c.cioffi@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 4481

    Support Field to Evaluation Core
    E-mail: nucleo@univpm.it
    Phone: + 39 071 220 2204

    Sector Field to Quality Presidium
    E-mail: presidio.qualita@univpm.it
    Phone: + 39 071 220 2342


    Studies Field and Statistics

  • Legal Service
    to the staff of the General Manager
    Giandomenico Papa - Head of Division
    E-mail: legale@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2445


  • Regulatory Administrative Processes
    to the staff of the General Manager
    Rosalba Sacchettoni – Head of Service
    E-mail: r.sacchettoni@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 6155

  • Educational Services
    Alessandra Andresciani  - Head of Service
    E-mail: didattica@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2234

    Front Office

    Alessandra Andresciani  - Head of Division

    E-mail: didattica@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2234


    Study Courses For The Faculty Of Engineering
    Giovanni Mandese - Head of Division
    E-mail: g.mandese@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 4347

    Study Courses For The Faculties Of Agriculture And Science
    Roberta Rosi - Head of Division
    E-mail: r.rosi@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 4236

    Study Courses For The Faculty Of Economics
    Patrizia Moretti - Head of Division
    E-mail: p.moretti@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 7212

    Study Courses For The Faculty of Medicine and Surgery
    Francesca Campolucci - Head of Division
    E-mail: f.campolucci@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 6257

    Doctorate Services
    Paola Frezzi - Head of Division
    E-mail: dottorato@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2217

    Didactic Organisation And Study Rights
    Bruna Maria Anderlini - Head of Division
    E-mail: b.m.anderlini@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2301

    Computer Procedures
    Giuseppe Levantesi - Head of Division
    E-mail: g.levantesi@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2298

  • Human Resources
    Lucia Tesei - Head of Service
    E-mail: personale.docente@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2316
    E-mail: servizio3@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2251

    Professors, Temporary Professors And Contracts

    Filippo Guidi - Head of Division
    E-mail: f.guidi@univpm.it  
    Phone:  +39 071 220 2325

    Recruitment Of Professors, Researchers And Post-Doctoral Fellows
    Arianna Cinti - Head of Division
    E-mail: a.cinti@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 2297

    Competitions, Training, Labor Relations
    Valeria Salati - Head of Division
    E-mail: v.salati@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 2272

    Permanent Technical And Administrative Staff
    Manuela Ausili - Head of Division
    E-mail: m.ausili@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 2254

  • Economic and Financial Services
    Alessandro Iacopini - Head of Service (ad interim)
    E-mail: economico.finanziario@univpm.it
    Phone: +.39 071 220 3030

    Balance Sheet Division
    Rossana Irene Giani - Head of Division
    E-mail: r.i.giani@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2323

    Accounting Division
    Alessandro Iacopini - Head of Service (ad interim)
    E-mail: economico.finanziario@univpm.it
    Phone: +.39 071 220 3030
    Stefano Finaurini - Deputy Head of Division

    E-mail: s.finaurini@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2265


    Commercial Activity And Fiscal Obligations

    Roberta Duca - Head of Division
    E-mail:  r.duca@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2260

    Payments and Accounts
    Cristina Belli - Head of Division

    E-mail: m.c.belli@univpm.it
    Phone:+39 071 220 2277

    Salaries and Indemnity
    Elvira Mainardi - Head of Division
    E-mail: m.e.mainardi@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2275

    Economic Asset Accounting and Analytical
    Rita Pierucci - Head of Division
    E-mail: r.pierucci@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2321

  • Research and Innovation Service
    Elisa Acampora - Head of Service
    E-mail: e.acampora@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2411-2379

    Research Services
    Catia Amicucci - Head of Division
    E-mail: ricerca@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2246

    Technology Transfer Office
    Lucia Giacchetti - Head of Service
    E-mail: trasferimento.tecnologico@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2335

    Patent Office and Business Relations
    Simone Orsini - Head of Service
    E-mail: ilo@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2304

    Monitoring Research Quality Office
    Daniele Giardi - Head of Service
    E-mail: ricerca@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2389

  • Bursary And Assets Service
    Alessandro Iacopini - Head of Service (ad interim)
    E-mail: economato@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2242-2385-2237

    General Services
    Roberta Guercio - Head of Division
    E-mail: r.guercio@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2385

    Movable Assets, Insurance And Cash Services
    Loredana Forlani - Head of Division
    E-mail: l.forlani@univpm.it  
    Phone: +39 071 220 2237

  • Development and Construction Management Service

    Enrico Mugianesi - Head of Service

    E-mail: e.mugianesi@univpm.it

    Tel.: +39 071 220 7342

    Roberto Merloni - Vice-Head of Service
    E-mail: r.merloni@univpm.it 
    Phone: +39 071 220 7341

    Technological Plants and Technical Supervision on Plants

    Enrico Mugianesi - Head of Service (ad interim)

    E-mail: e.mugianesi@univpm.it

    Tel.: +39 071 220 7342


    Construction and Technical Supervision on Real Estate
    Enrico Mugianesi – Head of Division (ad interim)
    E-mail: e.mugianesi@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 7344

    Construction Contract Contracts

    Enrico Mugianesi - Head of Service (ad interim)

    E-mail: e.mugianesi@univpm.it

    Phone: +39 071 220 7343

    Maintenance Office of Safety and Fire Protection
    Marco Mariotti - Head of Service
    E-mail: marco.mariotti@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 7349

    Ordinary Building Maintenance Office
    Vincenzo Scotti - Head of Service
    E-mail: v.scotti@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 7354



  • General Affairs, Contracts and Health Service
    Rosalba Valenti - General Manager (ad interim)
    E-mail: r.valenti@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 3022

  • General Affairs and Contracts of Contract
    Rosalba Valenti - Head of Service ad interim

    Institutional Affairs

    Paola Brunori - Head of Division

    E-mail: p.brunori@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2232

    Contracts of Contract
    Stefano Ottaviani - Head of Division and Official Rogante

    E-mail: s.ottaviani@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 2336


    Centralization Purchase of Scientific Didactic Facilities

    Michela Danti – Head of Division

    E-mail: m.danti@univpm.it

    Phone +39 071 220 2284


  • Relationships with SSN and Specialist Postgraduate Training - Medical Area
    Laura Pierdicca - Head of Service

    Health Service
    Laura Pierdicca - Head of Division
    E-mail: sanita@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 6143 - 6132

    Medical School, Master’s, Specialization Courses And Post-Graduate Training

    Maria Assunta Bracaccini - Head of Division
    E-mail: scuole-master.medicina@univpm.it
    Phone: +39 071 220 6130