University Departments

 

The Department is an autonomous organizational structure dealing with one or more scientific fields and involved in the development of research and teaching activities.

Contact details

Director: Prof. Maurizio Brocchini

E-mail: m.brocchini@univpm.it

Phone: 071 220 4522

Fax: 071 220 4528


Administrative Secretary: Serenella Bonura
E-mail: s.bonura@univpm.it
Phone: 071 220 4563
Fax: 071 220 4582

 
 
Contact details

Director: Prof. Francesco Piazza
E-mail: direttore.dii@univpm.it
Phone: 071 220 4892

Fax: 071 220 4474


Administrative Secretary: Daniela Boccoli
E-mail: segr.dii@univpm.it
Phone: 071 220 4470

 
 
Contact details

Director: Prof. Maurizio Bevilacqua
Phone: 071 220 4434

Fax: 071 220 4770

E-mail: m.bevilacqua@univpm.it

 

 

Administrative Secretary: Antonella Rossi
Phone: 071 220 4800
Fax: 071 220 4770
E-mail: a.rossi@univpm.it

Administrative staff - Phone: 071-2204768

 
 
Department

Contact details

Director: Prof.ssa Maria Serena Chiucchi
Email: m.s.chiucchi@univpm.it
Phone: 071 220 7207
Fax: 071 220 7199

 

Administrative Secretary: Pamela Benedetti
Email: p.benedetti@univpm.it
Phone: 071 220 7057

 
 
Contact details

Director: Prof. Fiorenzo Conti
Phone: 071 220 6056

Fax: 071 220 6024

E-mail: direttore.dimsc@univpm.it


Administative Secretary: Denise Morico
E-mail: d.morico@univpm.it
Phone: 071 220 6128

Fax: 071 220 6024

 
 
Contact details

Director: Prof. Nunzio Isidoro
Email: n.isidoro@univpm.it

Phone: 071 220 4639

Fax: 071 220 4685

 

 

Administrative Secretary: Samuela Volpi
Email: s.volpi@univpm.it

Telefono: 071 220 4633

Fax: 071 220 4685

Segreteria 

Telefono: 071 220 4935

 
 
Contact details

Director: Prof. Adriano Tagliabracci
E-mail:  a.tagliabracci@univpm.it
Phone: 071 596 4716

Fax: 071 220 6214


Administrative Secretary: Roberto Biagioli
E-mail: r.biagioli@univpm.it
Phone: 071 220 6212

 
 
Contact details

Director: Prof.ssa Lory Santarelli

Phone: 071 220 6059
Fax: 071 220 6078
E-mail: l.santarelli@univpm.it


Administrative Secretary: Luca Micelli
E-mail: l.micelli@univpm.it
Phone: 071 220 6175
Fax: 071 220 6203

 
 
Contact details

Director: Prof. Gian Marco Giuseppetti
E-mail: g.m.giuseppetti@univpm.it
Phone: 071 596 4077


Administrative Secretary: Maria Sicignano
E-mail: m.sicignano@univpm.it
Phone: 071 220 6222
Fax: 071 220 6221

 
 
Contact details

Director: Prof. Paolo Mariani
Email: p.mariani@univpm.it
Phone: 071 220 4608

Fax: 071 220 4650


Administrative Secretary: Rossana Baiocchi
Email: r.baiocchi@univpm.it
Phone: 071 220 4991
E-mail: scienzemare@univpm.it

 
 
Contact details

Director: Prof. Alessandro Sterlacchini
Email: a.sterlacchini@univpm.it
Phone: 071 220 7091
Fax: 071 220 7102


Admnistrative Secretary: Stefano Pianella
Email: s.pianella@univpm.it
Phone: 071 220 7094

 
 
Contact details

Director: Prof. Oriano Francescangeli
E-mail: o.francescangeli@univpm.it
Phone: 071 220 4734
Fax: 071 220 4729


Administrative Secretary: Carlo Ceresoni
E-mail: c.ceresoni@univpm.it
Phone: 071 220 4710